top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdiela Akoo

WHEN I'M GONE


Adiela Akoo Poetry... and when you think of me read my poetry and I will be besides as a soothing breeze gently stroking your cheek you will feel me close to you smiling listening contentedly
Adiela Akoo - When I'm Gone


When I'm gone

and you think of me

read my poetry

and I will be

besides thee

as a soothing breeze

gently stroking your cheek

you will feel me

close to you

smiling

listening

contentedly



c Adiela Akoo




painting by Hojat Shakiba




 

This poem has been published by OZofe



 

When I'm gone and you think of me read my poetry and I will be besides thee as a soothing breeze gently stroking your cheek you will feel me close to you smiling listening contentedly   c Adiela Akoo
When I'm Gone - Adiela Akoo

44 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page